Join the discussions – you can comment below each post.

Merseyside committee & meetings

Committee 2017 to 2018
  • Chair: Neville Grundy
  • Secretary: Steve Ion
  • Treasurer: Ray Beeton
  • Vice Chair: Mike Hinstridge
  • Organiser: Tony Mulhearn
  • Committee (4): Rob Davidson, Phil Green, 
  • Lynn Killoran, Jim Stanway
  • Auditors/Scrutineers (2): Keith Hebron, Patricia  McGrogan

Unless stated otherwise, these will take place at:
PCS, 3rd floor, Jack Jones House, Islington, Liverpool, L3 8EG. Tel: 0151 298 3900.
All meetings are open to any members who wish to attend. 

Our next meeting is: 
  • Friday 22 September 2017. 
  • 11.30 am to 2.00 pm. Arrive from 11:00 am for a chat and a coffee. 
  • The Tressell Room, PCS office (address above) 
  • Speaker: Lila Bennett, Coordinator WASPI Liverpool & Merseyside Branch
Contact ushere.
Other local eventshere.
ARMS Mersey blog - this has now been archived, but you can still see it here.

Short URL for this page: